Kontakt
Kontakt

Kaiser & Stuckert
Industrie- und Baubedarf GmbH
Dammstraße 7-9
24103 Kiel

Telefon: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 0
Fax: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 22

E-Mail: info@kaiser-stuckert.de
Ihre Ansprechpartner

Marek Kreft Marek Kreft
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 19
Fax: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 22
E-Mail: m.kreft@kaiser-stuckert.de
Sönke Timm Sönke Timm
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 12
Fax: 04 31 / 9 70 94 26
E-Mail: s.timm@kaiser-stuckert.de
Björn Kalinowski
Außendienst

Telefon: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 16
Fax: 04 31 / 9 70 94 26
Mobil: 01 71 / 72 74 85 9
E-Mail: b.kalinowski@kaiser-stuckert.de
Sabrina Noll
Einkauf

Telefon: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 23
Fax: 04 31 / 9 70 94 26
E-Mail: s.noll@kaiser-stuckert.de
Andreas Wolgast Andreas Wolgast
Verkauf

Telefon: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 14
Fax: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 22
E-Mail: a.wolgast@kaiser-stuckert.de
Christian Risch
Verkauf

Telefon: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 17
Fax: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 22
E-Mail: c.risch@kaiser-stuckert.de
Kerstin Gerdes
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 11
Fax: 04 31 / 9 70 94 26
E-Mail: info@kaiser-stuckert.de
Renate Lorenzen Renate Lorenzen
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 11
Fax: 04 31 / 9 70 94 26
E-Mail: r.lorenzen@kaiser-stuckert.de
Axel Jensen
Lager und Logistik

Telefon: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 21
Fax: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 22
E-Mail: a.jensen@kaiser-stuckert.de
Wolfgang Braun
Logistik und Auslieferung

Telefon: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 21
Fax: 04 31 / 9 81 39 - 22